After reading this document, you should be able to create and configure users
In users list, you will be able to see all users created for the selected realm. If you change the active realm, list content will switch to the users of the new realm. Users cannot be shared between realms. Each realm is a separate network and there is no way to mix users from one network into the other. In the future, there might be options to connect different realms in order to share resources in distributed VPN servers, but this is not possible yet.
The regular case to add a user is by clicking Add User and entering username and password. The normal case is that users will have to change the password on first login. User accounts can have a fixed expiration date, which is useful for a temporal worker. Password relative expiration is also an option for a prefixed amount of time.
Once a user has been created, user data and password can be modified using Modify button. Delete of users is an option that should be carefully used because the user is actually deleted along with all historic data recorded related to that user.